Arbitration Commission

The Arbitration Commission rules on alleged breaches of the Council's rules. 

Its members are elected to three year terms and may not be elected to any other office for a year preceding or following their membership of the Arbitration Commission. 

It is composed as follows:  

   Ms. Liping ZHANG (President) 

    Mr. Frédéric DELPECH

    Ms. Liliane MAURANNE 

    Mr. Nicolas MORIN

    Mr. Jason MUNYAN